Kvassheim Elektro AS
Hagerups vei 99
5067 Bergen
Man-Fre: 08:00 - 16:00
55 98 20 80

Hallstein Kvassheim

Daglig leder/Elektroinstallatør

hallstein@kvassheim-elektro.no
  932 32 870

Thomas Jakobsen

Prosjektleder

thomas@kvassheim-elektro.no
  932 32 878

Marius Flesland

Prosjektleder

marius@kvassheim-elektro.no
  918 33 455

Karin Heggø

Sekretær

karin@kvassheim-elektro.no
  416 65 260

Vidar Kvassheim

Ekom installatør

vidar@kvassheim.com
  982 88 888

Frode Dal

Elektromontør

frode@kvassheim-elektro.no
  932 32 876

Sveinung Sjo

Elektromontør

sveinung@kvassheim-elektro.no
  932 32 874

Geir Aspevik

Elektromontør

geir@kvassheim-elektro.no
  958 74 247

Antonio Fimland

Elektromontør

antonio@kvassheim-elektro.no
  952 31 337

Martin Inge Grotle

Elektromontør

martin@kvassheim-elektro.no
  454 06 552

Kristian Grotle

Elektromontør

kristian@kvassheim-elektro.no
  482 39 307

Erik Berhovde

Elektromontør

erik@kvassheim-elektro.no
  458 84 026

Alexander Litlekalsøy

Elektromontør

alexander@kvassheim-elektro.no
  959 99 004

Vegar Røysum

Elektromontør

vegar@kvassheim-elektro.no
  932 32 873

Ivan Leknessund

Elektromontør

ivan@kvassheim-elektro.no
  970 08 169

Aleksander I. Sætrum

Lærling

ais@kvassheim-elektro.no
  986 86 811

Mats Flesland

Lærling

mats@kvassheim-elektro.no
  476 60 320

Torbjørn Bekkevold

Lærling

torbjorn@kvassheim-elektro.no
  993 71 666